the Sociable Homeschooler

Home » Personal » Church Planting: Matt Rothacher Show 162…

Church Planting: Matt Rothacher Show 162…

MattRothacher

Joining me this week, is Matt Rothacher who is probably busier than I am with his upcoming project…and I’m going to let him tell you all about it himself in a minute or two!  When I have a chance I’ll be yabbering on about hot cross buns, eggs and Easter legends and Matt is going to keep us all laughing as we commemorate the Lord’s passion and celebrate the good news it brought, so pick up your cuppa, carry it over to your computer and let’s enjoy 60 short, Good Friday minutes together!

I will be live at 12pm Texas time and 6pm London time so click on the link below and you’ll hear me in a bit!

http://toginet.com/shows/thesociablehomeschooler


Leave a comment